Approved Professionals: Numerical Standards 2018-10-14T23:03:11+00:00

Approved Professionals: Numerical Standards

Choose a region:

LOWER MAINLAND

NAME CONTACT
Adamson, Mark (P.Geo.)
Golder Associates Ltd
604-296-4399 | madamson@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Bains, Harbey (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 | harbey.bains@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Balfour, John (P.Eng.)
Enterprise Geoscience Services Ltd.
604-733-5930 | egsl@telus.net
203 – 2902 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2G8
Bath, Alexander (P.Geo.)
Pinchin Ltd.
403-444-4933 | abath@pinchin.com
111-11505 35th St SE, Calgary, AB T2Z 4B1
Beck, Robert (P.Geo.)
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
604-412-2983 | bob.beck@stantec.com
500-4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Berger, Tadd (P. Ag.)
Pinchin Ltd.
604-238-2938 | tberger@pinchin.com
200 – 13775 Commerce Parkway, Richmond BC V6V 2V4
Carmichael, Patty (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 Ext.179 | patricia.carmichael@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Christensen, Jason (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | jchristensen@keystoneenvionmental.ca
320 – 4400 Dominion Street, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Collett, Anthony (P.Geo.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3841 | acollett@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
DeCesare, John (Eng.L)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
780-436-9400 | john.decesare@snclavalin.com
201 – 8915 51st Ave, Edmonton, AB T6E 5J3
Deeter, Travis (P.Ag.)
Thurber Engineering Ltd.
604-697-2152 | tdeeter@thurber.ca
900 – 1281 West Georgia St., Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7
Dickin, Robert (P.Geo.)
AECOM
604-444-6400 | rob.dickin@aecom.com
4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Dorman, Brant (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd
604-430-0671 | bdorman@keystoneenviro.com
320-4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Dunwoody, Colin (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 | colin.dunwoody@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Eng, Clifford (P.Eng.) cliff.eng.bc@gmail.com
Flotten, Dawn (P.Eng.)
Golder Associates Ltd
604-296-4377 | Dawn_Flotten@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Forseth, Kelly (P.Eng.)
Stantec
604-412-3278 |Kelly.Forseth@stantec.com
500-4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Frkovich, Tom (P.Geo.)
WSP Canada Inc.
604-455-5375 | Tom.Frkovich@wspgroup.com
100 – 20339 96 Avenue, Langley, BC V1M 0E4
Geraghty, Michael (P.Geo.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | mgeraghty@keystoneenviro.com
4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Gerencher, Eva (P.Ag.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 | egerencher@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Gill, Michael (P.Eng.) 604-742-3868 | mgill@slrconsulting.com
Gillett, Tony (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 Ext.194 | tony.gillett@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Gladu, Jeremiah (P.Ag.)
SynergyAspen Environmental Strategies Inc.
604-931-1026 | jgladu@synergyaspen.ca
1214 Austin Avenue, Coquitlam, BC V3J 3K8
Graham, Steve (P.Geo. & P.Eng.)
S Graham Engineering and Geology Inc.
604-612-6470 | stevegraham@dccnet.com
46 Parkgrove Crescent, Delta, BC V4L 2G3
Grewal, Raminder (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | rgrewal@keystoneenviro.com
320 – 4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4M7
Gross, Harm (R.P.Bio.)
Next Environmental Inc.
604-419-3838 | hgross@nextenvironmental.com
215 – 2550 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Guther, Michael (P.Eng.) 604-767-1527 | mguther-v1@hotmail.com
Hamilton, Gary (P.Geo.)
Patrick Consulting Inc.
604-816-3854|garyhamilton49@gmail.com
P.O.Box 581 Stn Ganges, Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2W2
Hers, Ian (P.Eng.) Golder
Associates Ltd
604-296-4233 | ihers@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Hildebrand, Art (P.Eng.)
Amec Foster Wheeler
604-295-1645 | art.hildebrand@woodplc.com
300 – 4445 Lougheed Highway, Burnaby, BC V5C 0E4
Jochems, Chuck (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | cjochems@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Kallur, Vijay (P.Eng.)
ARCADIS Canada Inc.
604-808-5985 | Vijay.Kallur@arcadis.com
308 – 1080 Mainland St., Vancouver, BC V6B 2T4
King, Blair (R.P.Bio.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1010 | blair.king@parsons.com
19890 – 92A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9
Koch, Laura (P.Ag.)
Ven Huizen Consultants Ltd.
604-947-9564 | lhkoch@shaw.ca
640 Talor Road, Bowen Island, BC V0N 1G1
Kwan, Richard (P.Eng.)
Arcadis Canada Inc.
604-632-9941 | Richard.Kwan@arcadis.com
308 – 1080 Mainland St., Vancouver, BC V6B 2T4
Laidlaw, James (P.Eng.)
Groundstar Projects Ltd.
604-240-6508 | grndstr1@telus.net
417 – 2912 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 0E9
Lambert, John (P.Geo.)
Ramboll Environ
604-985-3416 | jlambert@environcorp.com
200 – 100 Park Royal, West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
Larsen, Lori (P.Ag.)
Tri Environmental Consulting Inc.
604-436-3384 | lori@tri.bc.ca
6961 Russell Avenue, Burnaby, BC V5J 4R9
Lin (Yu-Min), Ben (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd. 
604-430-0671 | blin@keystoneenvironmental.ca
4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Lin (Kuo-Ching), Gary (P.Eng.)
Next Environmental Inc.
778-955-6888 | glin@nextenvironmental.com
215 – 2550 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Lowery, Philip (P.Eng.)
McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.
604-424-4819 | plowery@mcelhanney.com
2300 Central City Tower, 13450-102nd Ave, Surrey, BC V3T 5X3
Macdonald, Duncan (P.Eng.)
Pottinger Gaherty Environmental
604-895-7639 | dmacdonald@pggroup.com
1200 – 1185 West Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Magee, Traci (P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3885 | tmagee@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave. Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Malick, Jim (P.Ag. & R.P.Bio)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-738-2500 | jmalick@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Marks, Bonnie (P.Eng.)
AECOM
604-444-6563 | bonnie.marks@aecom.com
4th floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Marsh, Ian (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 Ext.180 | ian.marsh@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Matsueda, Takako (P.Eng.) ~ on leave
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-738-2500 | tmatsueda@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
McLenehan, Robert (P.Eng.)
Golder Associates Ltd.
604-296-4250 | rmclenehan@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Mitchell, David (P.Eng.)
Active Earth Engineering Ltd.
778-866-0064 | david.mitchell@activeearth.ca
160 – 2250 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Mohamed, Zayed (P.Ag.)
Pottinger Gaherty Environmental Consultants Ltd.
604-895-7640 | zmohamed@pggroup.com
1200 – 1185 West Georgia, Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Mol, Simone (P.Chem.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671| smol@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320-4400 Dominion Street, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Muttersbach, Michael (P.Geo.)
Next Environmental Inc.
604-419-3800 | mmuttersbach@nextenvironmental.com
215 – 2550 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Naus, Jerry (P.Eng.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1001 | jerry.naus@parsons.com
19890 – 92A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9
Newton, David (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 | david.newton@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
North, Reg (P.Geo. & P.Eng.)
Core6 Environmental Ltd.
604-828-6059 | rnorth@core6.ca
1166 Alberni Street, Suite 305, Vancouver BC, V6E 3Z3
Ott, Cindy (P.Ag. Geo L. & P.Chem.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3876 | cott@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Rao, Jay (P.Eng.)
exp Services Inc.
604-709-4627| jay.rao@exp.com
275-3001 Wayburne Drive, Burnaby BC V5G 4W3
Reid, Lesley Anne (P.Eng.)
AECOM
604-444-6523 | lesley.reid@aecom.com
4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Reid, Peter (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-415-7717 | preid@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Smith, Jacqueline (P.Ag & R.P.Bio)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3865 | jackie-smith@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Smith, James (R.P. Bio)
City of Vancouver
604-871-6289 | james.smith@vancouver.ca
301 – 456 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1R3
Sorensen, Andrew (P.Eng.)
Thurber Engineering Ltd.
604-697-2158 | asorensen@thurber.ca
900 – 1281 West Georgia St., Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7
Sutherland, Gregory (R.P.Bio.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1003 | greg.sutherland@parsons.com
19890 – 92 A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9
Symington, Robert Morrison (P.Geo.)
Gandalf Consulting Ltd.
604-633-2750 | symington@gandalfconsulting.bc.ca
500 – 1190 Melville Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3W1
Taylor, Chad (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5128 | chad.taylor@snclavalin.com
Taylor, Jeffrey (Jeff) (P.Eng.)
Active Earth Engineering Ltd.
778-866-3438 | jeff.taylor@activeearth.ca
160 – 2250 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Taylor, John (P.Eng.)
Core6 Environmental Ltd.
604-813-2704 | jtaylor@core6.ca
1166 Alberni Street, Suite 305, Vancouver BC, V6E 3Z3
Tiplady, David (P.Eng.)
Piteau Associates
604-998-3414 | dtiplady@piteau.com
300 – 788 Copping Street, North Vancouver, BC V7M 3G6
Tumber, Ajay (P.Eng.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1002 | ajay.tumber@parsons.com
19890 – 92A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9
Uyeda, Michelle (P.Eng.)
Jacobs
604.439.2376 X 72376 | michelle.uyeda@jacobs.com
Metrotower II, 4720 Kingsway, Suite 2100, Burnaby, BC
V5H 4N2
Viehweger, Gabriel (P.Geo.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | gviehweger@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Walker, Alan (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5153 Ext.153 | Alan.Walker@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Wauters, Jeroen (P.Eng.)
NEXT Environmental Inc..
604-419-3808 | jwauters@nextenvironmental.com
215-2550 Boundary Rd, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Webb, Paul (P.Geo.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 Ext.511 | pwebb@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Wells, Richard (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | rwells@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320 – 4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Wilkins, Jason (P.Ag.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | jwilkins@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Williams, Derek (P.Geo.)
Parsons Inc.
604-513-1013 | derek.williams@parsons.com
19890 92 A Ave, Langley, BC V3Y 1V8
Wong, Kevin (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | kwong@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320 – 4400 Dominion St., Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Zapf-Gilje, Reidar (P.Eng.)
GeoEnviroLogic Consulting Inc.
604-617-6623 | reidar.geoenvirologic@gmail.com
3831 W 50th Ave., Vancouver, BC V6N 3V4
Zhang, Allan (P.Eng.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1015 | allan.zhang@parsons.com
19890 – 92A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9
Zorn, Diane (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | d.zorn@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6

 

VANCOUVER ISLAND/GULF ISLANDS

NAME CONTACT
Gerencher, Eva (P.Ag.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd. 
250-475-9595 | egerencher@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Jarman, Martin (P.Geo.)
M.P. Jarman & Associates Ltd.
250-797-0282 | jarmanm@shaw.ca
6538 Harrier Road, Nanaimo, BC V9V 1V8
Kettlewell, David (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
250-385-5028 | david.kettlewell@snclavalin.com
202 – 3440 Douglas St, Victoria, BC V8Z 3L5
Lambrecht, Ingolf (P.Geo.)
PGL Environmental Consultants
250-818-7132 | ilambrecht@pggroup.com
402 – 645 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1G2
Mitchell, Ian (P.Geo.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 | imitchell@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Morrison, Allan (P.Eng.)
AMEC Foster Wheeler
250-758-1887 | allan.morrison@amec.com
4385 Boban Drive, Nanaimo, BC V9T 5V9
Patrick, Guy (P.Eng.)
Patrick Consulting Inc.
250-538-0215 | guy@patrickenv.com
PO Box 581, Stn Ganges, Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2W2
Paul, Lora (P.Eng.)
250-338-3584 | lora.paul@hemmera.com
303-1221 Broad Street, Victoria, BC V8W 2A4
Reimer, Sam (P.Ag.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 Ext. 236 | sreimer@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Sloan, Michael (P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-390-5050 | msloan@slrconsulting.com
9 – 6421 Applecross Rd, Nanaimo, BC V9V 1N1
West, James (P.Eng.)
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
250-388-9161 | James.West@stantec.com
400 – 655 Tyee Road, Victoria, BC V9A 6X5

CARIBOO/OKANAGAN/KOOTENAYS

NAME CONTACT
Danyluk, Gregory (P.Eng.)
GD Assessments
250-319-2635 | gd@gdassessments.ca
190 Robson Drive, Kamloops, BC V2E 1W1
Embregts, Paul (P.Eng)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
250-861-9070 | Paul.Embregts@snclavalin.com
100-1358 St. Paul Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2E1
Jones, Robin (P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-762-7202 | rjones@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1475 Ellis St, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A3
Schmidt, Jeffery (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | jschmidt@hemmera.com
3000-30th Street, Vernon, BC V1T 2C1
Lauman, Robert (P.Chem.)
Efficient Environmental Consultants Ltd.
250-550-9768 | rob@efficientenv.com
14189 Juniper Drive, Coldstream, BC V1B 2E5
Williams, Don (P.Eng.)
EBA, A Tetra Tech Company
250-862-4832 | dwilliams@eba.ca
150 – 1715 Dickson Ave, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9G6

NORTHERN BC

NAME CONTACT
Duffy, Terry (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
250-785-9898 Ext.53547 | terry.duffy@snclavalin.com
10012, 97th Ave, Fort St John, BC, V1J 5P3
Renneberg, Adrian (P.Ag.)
Synergy Aspen Environmental
250-785-1030 | arenneberg@synergyaspen.ca
9904 – 106th Street, Fort St. John, B.C  V1J 1V8