Approved Professionals: Numerical Standards

Choose a region:

LOWER MAINLAND

NAME CONTACT
Adamson, Mark (P.Geo.)
Golder Associates Ltd
604-296-4399 | madamson@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Bains, Harbey (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 | harbey.bains@snclavalin.com
Suite 1300 – 3777 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 3Z7
Beaton, Lindsey (P.Eng.)
AECOM Canada Ltd.
604-444-6409 | lindsey.beaton@aecom.com
4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Berger, Tadd (P. Ag.)
Pinchin Ltd.
604-238-2938 | tberger@pinchin.com
200 – 13775 Commerce Parkway, Richmond BC V6V 2V4
Carmichael, Patty (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 Ext.179 | patricia.carmichael@snclavalin.com
Suite 1300 – 3777 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 3Z7
Christensen, Jason (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | jchristensen@keystoneenvionmental.ca
320 – 4400 Dominion Street, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Collett, Anthony (P.Geo.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3841 | acollett@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
DeCesare, John (Eng.L)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
780-436-9400 | john.decesare@snclavalin.com
201 – 8915 51st Ave, Edmonton, AB T6E 5J3
Deeter, Travis (P.Ag.)
Thurber Engineering Ltd.
604-697-2152 | tdeeter@thurber.ca
900 – 1281 West Georgia St., Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7
Dogra, Sumeet (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd
604-430-0671 | sdogra@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320-4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Dorman, Brant (P.Eng.)
Advance Environmental Ltd.
778-980-2497 | advancenviro@gmail.com
35 Woodstock Ave E, Vancouver, BC V5W 1M6
Flotten, Dawn (P.Eng.)
Golder Associates Ltd
604-296-4377 | Dawn_Flotten@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Forseth, Kelly (P.Eng.)
Stantec
604-412-3278 |Kelly.Forseth@stantec.com
500-4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Frkovich, Tom (P.Geo.)
WSP Canada Inc.
604-455-5375 | Tom.Frkovich@wspgroup.com
100 – 20339 96 Avenue, Langley, BC V1M 0E4
Gardner, Paul (P.Eng)
Tetra Tech Canada Inc.
604-722-7944| paul.gardner@tetratech.com
1000 (10th Floor),  885 Dunsmuir St. Vancouver, BC V6C 1N5
Geraghty, Michael (P.Geo.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | mgeraghty@keystoneenviro.com
4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Gerencher, Eva (P.Ag.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 | egerencher@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Gill, Michael (P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3868 | mgill@slrconsulting.com
200- 1620 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Gillett, Tony (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 Ext.194 | tony.gillett@snclavalin.com
Suite 1300 – 3777 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 3Z7
Gladu, Jeremiah (P.Ag.)
Wood Plc.
604-295-6144 | jeremiah.gladu@woodplc.com
600-4445 Lougheed Hwy, Burnaby, BC V5C 0E4
Graham, Steve (P.Geo. & P.Eng.)
S Graham Engineering and Geology Inc.
604-612-6470 | stevegraham@dccnet.com
46 Parkgrove Crescent, Delta, BC V4L 2G3
Grewal, Raminder (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | rgrewal@keystoneenviro.com
320 – 4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4M7
Gross, Harm (R.P.Bio.)
Next Environmental Inc.
604-419-3838 | hgross@nextenvironmental.com
215 – 2550 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Hamilton, Gary (P.Geo.)
Hamilton & D’Ambra Consulting Inc.
604-816-3854|garyhamilton49@gmail.com
2636 Templeton Drive, Vancouver, BC V5N 4W3
Hers, Ian (P.Eng.) 
Hers Environmental Consulting  Inc.
604-992-0714 | ian@hersenviro.com
4940 Lancelot Drive, Richmond, BC V7C
Hildebrand, Art (P.Eng.)
ARCADIS Canada Inc.
778-224-4781 | arthur.hildebrand@arcadis.com
308 – 1080 Mainland Street, Vancouver BC, V6B 2T4 | Canada
Jochems, Chuck (P.Eng.)
Active Earth Engineering Ltd.
778-737-3488 | chuck.jochems@activeearth.ca
160 – 2250 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Kallur, Vijay (P.Eng.)
ARCADIS Canada Inc.
604-808-5985 | Vijay.Kallur@arcadis.com
308 – 1080 Mainland St., Vancouver, BC V6B 2T4
King, Blair (R.P.Bio.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1010 | blair.king@parsons.com
100 – 9347 200A Street, Langley, BC V1M 0B3
Kwan, Richard (P.Eng.)
Arcadis Canada Inc.
604-632-9941 | Richard.Kwan@arcadis.com
308 – 1080 Mainland St., Vancouver, BC V6B 2T4
Larsen, Lori (P.Ag.)
Jacobs
604-439-2376 | lori.larsen@jacobs.com
2100 – 4720 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Leung, Gavin (P.Ag.)
Next Environmental Inc.
604-419-3800 | gleung@nextenvironmental.com
215 – 2550 Boundary Rd, Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
Lin (Yu-Min), Ben (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd. 
604-430-0671 | blin@keystoneenvironmental.ca
4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Lin (Kuo-Ching), Gary (P.Eng.)
McElhanney Ltd.
604-219-7789 | glin@mcelhanney.com
100 – 8837  201st Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0C8
Macdonald, Duncan (P.Eng.)
Pottinger Gaherty Environmental
604-895-7639 | dmacdonald@pggroup.com
1200 – 1185 West Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Magee, Traci (P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3885 | tmagee@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave. Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Marks, Bonnie (P.Eng.)
AECOM
604-444-6563 | bonnie.marks@aecom.com
4th floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Matsueda, Takako (P.Eng.) 
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-738-2500 | tmatsueda@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Mitchell, David (P.Eng.)
Active Earth Engineering Ltd.
778-866-0064 | david.mitchell@activeearth.ca
160 – 2250 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Mohamed, Zayed (P.Ag.)
Pottinger Gaherty Environmental Consultants Ltd.
604-895-7640 | zmohamed@pggroup.com
1200 – 1185 West Georgia, Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Mol, Simone (P.Chem.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671| smol@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320-4400 Dominion Street, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Muttersbach, Michael (P.Geo.)
Next Environmental Inc.
604-419-3800 | mmuttersbach@nextenvironmental.com
215 – 2550 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Newton, David (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5151 | david.newton@snclavalin.com
Suite 1300 – 3777 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 3Z7
North, Reg (P.Geo. & P.Eng.)
Core6 Environmental Ltd.
604-828-6059 | rnorth@core6.ca
1166 Alberni Street, Suite 305, Vancouver BC, V6E 3Z3
Olson, Brent (P.Geo)
Golder Associates Ltd.
604-296-4275 | brent_olson@golder.com
200-2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver BC V5M 0C4
Ott, Cindy (P.Ag. Geo L. & P.Chem.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3876 | cott@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Rao, Jay (P.Eng.)
exp Services Inc.
604-709-4627| jay.rao@exp.com
275-3001 Wayburne Drive, Burnaby BC V5G 4W3
Reid, Lesley Anne (P.Eng.)
AECOM
604-444-6523 | lesley.reid@aecom.com
4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Reid, Peter (P.Eng.)
Global Remediation Technology
778-394-1442| peter@globalremediation.co
100-838 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1H8
Smith, Jacqueline (P.Ag & R.P.Bio)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3865 | jackie-smith@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Smith, James (R.P. Bio) 778-883-3795 | jsmith@envisionenvironmental.ca
Sorensen, Andrew (P.Eng.)
Thurber Engineering Ltd.
604-697-2158 | asorensen@thurber.ca
900 – 1281 West Georgia St., Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7
Symington, Robert Morrison (P.Geo.)
Gandalf Consulting Ltd.
604-633-2750 | symington@gandalfconsulting.bc.ca
1000 – 355 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
Taylor, Chad (P.Eng.) 604-828-0586 | chadtaylor2021@gmail.com
Taylor, Jeffrey (Jeff) (P.Eng.)
Active Earth Engineering Ltd.
778-866-3438 | jeff.taylor@activeearth.ca
160 – 2250 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Taylor, John (P.Eng.)
Core6 Environmental Ltd.
604-813-2704 | jtaylor@core6.ca
1166 Alberni Street, Suite 305, Vancouver BC, V6E 3Z3
Tiplady, David (P.Eng.)
Piteau Associates
604-998-3414 | dtiplady@piteau.com
300 – 788 Copping Street, North Vancouver, BC V7M 3G6
Tumber, Ajay (P.Eng.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1002 | ajay.tumber@parsons.com
100 – 9347 200A Street, Langley, BC V1M 0B3
Uyeda, P.M. Michelle (P.Eng.)
GHD Ltd.
604-214-0510 | michelle.uyeda@ghd.com
165- 10271 Shellbridge Way, Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
Viehweger, Gabriel (P.Geo.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | gviehweger@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6
Walker, Alan (P.Eng.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5153 Ext.153 | Alan.Walker@snclavalin.com
Suite 1300 – 3777 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 3Z7
Wauters, Jeroen (P.Eng.)
NEXT Environmental Inc..
604-419-3808 | jwauters@nextenvironmental.com
215-2550 Boundary Rd, Burnaby, BC V5M 3Z3
Wells, Richard (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | rwells@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320 – 4400 Dominion St, Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Wilkins, Jason (P.Ag.)
Legacy Environmental Ltd.
778-317-4387 | jwilkins@legacyenv.ca
Williams, Derek (P.Geo.)
Parsons Inc.
604-513-1013 | derek.williams@parsons.com
100 – 9347 200A Street, Langley, BC V1M 0B3
Wong, Kevin (P.Eng.)
Keystone Environmental Ltd.
604-430-0671 | kwong@keystoneenvironmental.ca
320 – 4400 Dominion St., Burnaby, BC V5G 4G3
Zapf-Gilje, Reidar (P.Eng.)
GeoEnviroLogic Consulting Inc.
604-617-6623 | reidar.geoenvirologic@gmail.com
3831 W 50th Ave., Vancouver, BC V6N 3V4
Zhang, Allan (P.Eng.)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1015 | allan20000115@hotmail.com
100 – 9347 200A Street, Langley, BC V1M 0B3
Zorn, Diane (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | d.zorn@hemmera.com
18th Floor 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6

 

VANCOUVER ISLAND/GULF ISLANDS

NAME CONTACT
Gerencher, Eva (P.Ag.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd. 
250-475-9595 | egerencher@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Kettlewell, David (P.Geo.)
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
250-385-5028 | david.kettlewell@snclavalin.com
202 – 3440 Douglas St, Victoria, BC V8Z 3L5
Lambrecht, Ingolf (P.Geo.)
PGL Environmental Consultants
250-818-7132 | ilambrecht@pggroup.com
402 – 645 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1G2
Mitchell, Ian (P.Geo.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 | imitchell@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Morrison, Allan (P.Eng.)
McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.
250-716-3336 | amorrison@mcelhanney.com
Suite 1 – 1351 Estevan Road, Nanaimo, BC V9S 3Y3
Patrick, Guy (P.Eng.)
Patrick Consulting Inc.
250-538-0215 | guy@patrickenv.com
PO Box 581, Stn Ganges, Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2W2
Paul, Lora (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
250-338-3584 | lora.paul@hemmera.com
303-1221 Broad Street, Victoria, BC V8W 2A4
Reimer, Sam (P.Ag.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 Ext. 236 | sreimer@slrconsulting.com
303-3960 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Sloan, Michael (P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-390-5050 | msloan@slrconsulting.com
9 – 6421 Applecross Rd, Nanaimo, BC V9V 1N1

CARIBOO/OKANAGAN/KOOTENAYS

NAME CONTACT
Atkinson, Darlene (P.Eng.)
Golder Associates Ltd.
250-860-8424 | datkinson@golder.com
590 McKay Avenue, Suite 300, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5A8
Danyluk, Gregory (P.Eng.)
GD Assessments
250-319-2635 | gd@gdassessments.ca
190 Robson Drive, Kamloops, BC V2E 1W1
Embregts, Paul (P.Eng)
Stantec
250-470-4487 | Paul.Embregts@stantec.com
400-1620 Dickson Ave, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9Y2
Lauman, Robert (P.Chem.)
Ecora Engineering & Resource Group Ltd.
250-550-9757 x 1119 | rob.lauman@ecora.ca
3309A 31st Ave, Vernon, BC V1T 2H4
Robson, Erin (M.Eng., P.Eng.)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-371-6805 | erobson@slrconsulting.com
8 West St. Paul Street, Kamloops, BC V2C 1G1
Schmidt, Jeffery (P.Eng.)
Hemmera Envirochem Inc.
604-669-0424 | jschmidt@hemmera.com
3000-30th Street, Vernon, BC V1T 2C1

 

NORTHERN BC

NAME CONTACT
Duffy, Terry (P.Geo.)
Pinchin Ltd.
519-646-1145 Ext.3204 | tduffy@Pinchin.com
73 Meg Drive, London, ON N6E 2V2
Renneberg, Adrian (P.Ag.)
Oakridge Environmental Engineering Inc.
250-782-7790 | adrian@oakridgeenvironmentalengineering.com
1512  97 Ave, BC  V1G 1N7