Approved Professionals: Risk-Based Standards

Choose a region:

LOWER MAINLAND

NAME CONTACT
Allard, Patrick (R.P.Bio)
Azimuth Consulting Group
604-730-1220 | pallard@azimuthgroup.ca
218 – 2902 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2G8
Cameron, Marc (R.P.Bio) 
Core6 Environmental Ltd.
250-686-0405 | mcameron@core6.ca
1410 – 777 Hornby St., Vancouver BC, V6Z 1S4
McDonald, Blair (R.P.Bio)
Golder Associates Ltd.
604-297-2013 | bgmcdonald@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Miller, Patricia (R.P.Bio)
TAM Environmental Ltd.
604-787-6707 | tamenvtl@gmail.com
3575 West 19th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6S 1C3
Ott, Cindy (P.Ag, Geo.L & P.Chem)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
604-742-3876 | cott@slrconsulting.com
200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
Power, Beth (R.P.Bio)
Azimuth Consulting Group
604-730-1220 | bpower@azimuthgroup.ca
218 – 2902 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2G8
Purewal, Mandeep (P.Ag. & R.P.Bio.)
SNC Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5117 | mandeep.purewal@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Rankin, Michael (R.P. Bio)
AECOM
604-444-6600 | michael.rankin@aecom.com
4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Reid, Lesley (P. Eng)
AECOM
604-444-6523| lesley.reid@aecom.com
4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4
Siemens Kennedy, Tara (P.Chem)
SNC Lavalin Inc.
604-515-5190 | tara.kennedy@snclavalin.com
8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6
Sutherland, Gregory (R.P.Bio)
Parsons Canada Ltd.
604-513-1003 | greg.sutherland@parsons.com
19890 – 92 A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9
Thomas, Christine (R.P.Bio)
Golder Associates Ltd.
604-298-6623 | cthomas@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Wagenaar, Audrey (P.Chem)
Golder Associates Ltd.
604-297-2036 | awagenaar@golder.com
200 – 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4
Wilson, Ross (R.P.Bio)
Wilson Scientific Consulting Inc.
604-221-6565 | rosswilson@telus.net
91 West 28th Ave, Vancouver, BC V5Y 2K7
Zapf-Gilje, Reidar (P.Eng)
GeoEnviroLogic Consulting Ltd.
604-617-6623 | Reidar_Zapf-Gilje@golder.com
3831 W 50th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6N 3V4

 

VANCOUVER ISLAND

NAME CONTACT
Harris, Craig (P.Geo., R.P.Bio)
AECOM
250-475-6355 | craig.harris@aecom.com
200 – 415 Gorge Road, Victoria, BC V8T 2W1
McLeay, Michael (R.P.Bio)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 | mmcleay@slrconsulting.com
6 – 40 Cadillac Ave, Victoria, BC V8Z 1T2
Quaglia, Stefan (R.P. Bio)
Trillium Environmental Ltd.
250-466-9990 | squaglia@trilliumenviro.com
203-126 Ingram St., Duncan, BC V9L 1P1
Reimer, Sam (P.Ag)
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd.
250-475-9595 Ext. 236 | sreimer@slrconsulting.com
6 – 40 Cadillac Ave, Victoria, BC V8Z 1T2
Williams, David (Ph.D, P.Eng)
Millennium EMS Solutions Ltd.
250-999-9829 | dwilliams@mems.ca
10933 Inwood Road, North Saanich, BC V8L 5H9

CARIBOO/OKANAGAN/KOOTENAYS

NAME CONTACT
Steer, Scott (R.P.Bio)
Steer Environmental Associates
250-551-3507 | scott.steer@steerenvironmental.com
1515 Holland St, Nelson, BC V1L 3E2